2101 Railroad Ave Pittsburg, CA 94565 925-432-1800 925-427-1243

Meet the Staff of Corporate Fleet Sales

Staff Photo

Robert Chudy - Co-Manager

925-432-1800 - rchudy@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello my name is Robert and I Manage Corporate Fleet Sales with by Business Partner Gustavo. I have a husband, 2 children and too many animals. I come to the dealership with over 20 years experience in both banking and Management in the auto Finance industry. My staff is well trained and here to help you through the buying process. Look forward to meeting you.

Staff Photo

Gustavo Espinoza - Co-Manager

925-432-1800 - gespinoza@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello, My Name is Gustavo and I have been working in the Automotive Industry for over 20 years. I am a Master Mechanic, Husband and father of 5. I look forward to Helping you.

Staff Photo

Rich Rodriguez - Sales Team Member

925-222-7185 - rrodriguez@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello My name is Rich and I have been in the Sales business for over 10 years. 

Staff Photo

Kassondra Lopez - Sales

925-726-7149 - klopez@corporatefleetsales.com

 I have been working in the automobile business for over 14 years here in the East Bay. I speak Spanish fluently. I specialize Internet Sales and financing all types of credit situations. I will sit with you and go over all parts of the buying process. Look forward to working with you.

Staff Photo

Antonio Ramirez - Sales

925-432-1800 - aramirez@corporatefleetsales.com

Staff Photo

Arlene - Accounts Payable/Receivable

925-432-1800 - arlenev@corporatefleetsales.com

Text Us