2101 Railroad Ave Pittsburg, CA 94565 Call 925-432-1800
1397 N Main St. Manteca, CA 95336 209-239-2300

Meet the Staff of Corporate Fleet Sales

Robert Chudy - General Manager

925-432-1800 - rchudy@corporatefleetsales.com

GENERAL MANAGER. Hello my name is Robert and I am the general manager of Corporate Fleet Sales. I come to the dealership with over 20 years experience in both banking and Management in the auto Finance industry. My staff is well trained and here to help you through the buying process. Look forward to meeting you.

Dimitri Kunin - General Sales Manager Pittsburg

925-427-2700 - dkunin@corporatefleetsales.com

SALES MANAGER. Welcome to Corporate Fleet Sales. We have a great staff here to help with your next purchase

Mario Duarte - Sales Manager Manteca

209-239-2300 - mduarte@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello, My name is Mario and I come to Corporate Fleet Sales with many years of sales experience. I have worked for Corporate Fleet Sales for over 3 years and have recently been promoted to the Sales Manager of our Manteca Location.  I speak fluent Spanish and I look forward to helping you with your future purchase!

Kassondra Lopez - Sales

925-726-7149 - klopez@corporatefleetsales.com

 I have been working in the automobile business for over 14 years here in the East Bay. I speak Spanish fluently. I specialize Internet Sales and financing all types of credit situations. I will sit with you and go over all parts of the buying process. Look forward to working with you.

Samantha Devito - Sales specialist

760-501-1033 - sdevito@corporatefleetsales.com

Im new to this industry--but customer service has always been my number one priority. Look forward to working with you.

Denise Earl - Sales

925-497-1126 - dearl@corporatefleetsales.com

My name is Denise and I come to Corporate Fleet Sales with over 20 years of banking and management experience. Please call me anytime with your question!

Antonio Ramirez - Sales

925-432-1800 - aramirez@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello my name is Antonio and I have with been with Corporate Fleet Sales for over 3 Years. I look forward to helping you on your next car purchase!

Text Us!