2101 Railroad Ave Pittsburg, CA 94565 Call or Text 925-208-4621

Meet the Staff of Corporate Fleet Sales

Robert Chudy - General Manager

925-432-1800 - rchudy@corporatefleetsales.com

GENERAL MANAGER. Hello my name is Robert and I am the general manager of Corporate Fleet Sales. I come to the dealership with over 20 years experience in both banking and Management in the auto Finance industry. My staff is well trained and here to help you through the buying process. Look forward to meeting you.

Dimitri Kunin - Sales Manager

925-427-2700 - dkunin@corporatefleetsales.com

SALES MANAGER. Welcome to Corporate Fleet Sales. We have a great staff here to help with your next purchase

Harry Chai - Finance Director

925-432-1800 - hyoung@corporatefleetsales.com


Antonio Ramirez - Sales

415-632-0696 - aramirez@corporatefleetsales.com


Kassondra Lopez - Sales

925-726-7149 - klopez@corporatefleetsales.com

 I have been working in the automobile business for over 14 years here in the East Bay. I speak Spanish fluently. I specialize Internet Sales and financing all types of credit situations. I will sit with you and go over all parts of the buying process. Look forward to working with you.

Denise Earl - Sales

925-497-1126 - dearl@corporatefleetsales.com

My name is Denise and I come to Corporate Fleet Sales with over 20 years of banking and management experience. Please call me anytime with your question!

Mario Duarte - Sales

925-432-1800 - mduarte@corporatefleetsales.com

Hello, My name is Mario and I come to Corporate Fleet Sales with many years of sales experience. I speak fluent Spanish and I look forward to helping you with your future purchase!

Luis Herrera Meza - Sales Specialist

925-207-4682 - lherrera@corporatefleetsales.com

Luis Herrera Meza is a senior sales specialist for Corporate Fleet Sales. He has been with our dealership for over 3 years. He strongly believes that sales and customer service go together. He is bilingual and speak Spanish fluently. I'm here to serve you. Estoy aca para servirle!!!.

Samantha Devito - Sales specialist

760-501-1033 - sdevito@corporatefleetsales.com

Im new to this industry--but customer service has always been my number one priority. Look forward to working with you.

Text Us!